<u>Selected Colleges for ICPR Grants for</u> <u>Periodical Lecture 2018-19</u>

The following colleges are selected for the grants of Rs. 10,000 each for the organization of periodic lecture programme 2018-19:

O N	
S.No.	Name & Address of the Proposer
1.	Mrs. Suman Mahajan, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, MCM DAV College for Women, Sector – 36/A, Chandigarh- 160 036.
2.	Dr. Purnima Das, Assistant Professor Maynaguri College, Maynaguri, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, Pin – 735224
3.	Dr. R. Lekshmi, Head, Department of Philosophy Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram, pin – 695014.
4.	Dr. Mrinal Kanti Basak, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, A.B.N. Seal College, Cooch Behar- 736 101.
5.	Major Dr. Manmeet Kaur Sodhi, Head, Department of Philosophy, Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Rajendra Nagar, Lucknow.

6.	Dr. Amita Pandey, Associate Professor, Iswar Saran Degree College, Allahabad University, Allahabad
7.	Dr. J.S. Dubey, Head, Department of Philosophy, Govt. Hamidia College, Bhopal- 462 001, M.P.
8.	Dr. Dalim SK, Assistant Professor, Vivekananda College, Birpara, Alipurduar- 736 121, W.B.
9.	Dr. V. Venkata Rao, Head, Department of Philosophy, M.R. College (Autonomous), Vizianagaram- 535 002, A.P.
10.	Dr. Hemlata Krishnani, Assistant Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Mata Sundri College for Women, Mata Sundri Lane, University of Delhi, New Delhi- 110 002.
11.	Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, Kamala Nehru Women's College, Unit- 1, Bhubaneswar- 751 009.
12.	Dr. Desh Raj Sirswal, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Smt. Aruna Asaf Ali Govt. P.G. College, Kalka (Panchkula)- 133 302, Haryana.

13.	Dr. Shyamal Kishor, Head, P.G. Centre of Philosophy, T.P.S. College, Patna- 800 001, Bihar.
14.	Dr. Maya S., Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Sree Kerala Varma College, Kanattukara P.O., Thrissur- 680 011.
15.	Dr. Mohin Mohammad, Head, Department of Philosophy, Christ College, Chandi Chhak, Cuttack- 753 008
16.	Dr. Marufa Khatun, Head, Department of Philosophy, Dwijendralal College, Krishnagar, Dist. Nadia- 741 101, West Bengal.
17.	Sri Ranjit Shaw, Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, E.M. Bye Pass, Baghajatin- 700 094, Kolkata.
18.	Mrs. Manisha Tripathy, Head, Department of Philosophy, Salipur Autonomous College, Salipur, Dist. Cuttack- 754 202, Odisa.
19.	Dr. Om Shankar Dubey, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy Burdwan Raj College, Aftab House, Frazer Avenue, Burdwan- 713 104,

	West Bengal.
20.	Dr. Amit Yadav, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Government Girls P.G. College, Ghazipur- 233 001, U.P.
21.	Dr. Seema Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Gandhi Faiz-e-Aam College, Shahjahanpur- 242 001.
22.	Dr. Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Lecturer in Philosophy, Head, P.G. Department of Philosophy and Critical Thinking. U.N.(AUTO), College of Science And Technology, Prachunana Pitha, Adaspurm Cuttack, Odisha, Pin – 754011
23.	Dr. Mamata Mishra, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Vasant Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Kamachha, Varanasi- 221 010, U.P.
24.	Dr. Champawati Soren, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, S.P. Mahila College, Dumka- 814 101, Jharkhand.
25.	Dr. Niva Choudhury,

	Head, Department of Philosophy, Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Bhawanipur, Barpeta- 781 352, Assam.
26.	Dr. Kaushal Prasad Dubey, Head, Department of Philosophy, Shri Jankiraman College, Ranital, Jabalpur-
27.	Melody Lalnun Sangi Darlong, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Ambedkar College, Fatikroy Unakoti- 799 290, Tripura.
28.	Dr. Sharma Bhanu Bhupendra, Assistant Professor & Dr. Kiran Varun, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Hansraj College, Mahatma Hansraj Marg, Malkaganj, Delhi- 110 007.
29.	Ms. Bindu Das, Department of Philosophy, Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi, Delhi- 110 054.
30.	Dr. Sanjukta Bhattacharyya, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Raja Peary Mohan College, 1, Acharya Dhruba Pal Road, Uttarpara,

-	
	Hooghly- 712 258, West Bengal.
31.	Dr. Rajni Sinha, Head Dept. of Philosophy, K.C.E. Society's Moolji Jaitha College, Jalgaon (M.S.) Pin- 425002,
32.	Smt. Mamta Jana (Rahaman) , Head, Department of Philosophy Midnapore College (Autonomous) P.O- Midnapore, Dt Pachim Medinipur – Pachim Mdeinipur – 721101, West Bengal.
33.	Dr. Dilip Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Government General Degree College, Kushmandi Mahagram, P.O. Kalikamora, P.S. Kushmandi, Dist. – Dakshin Dinajpur- 733 121, West Bengal.
34.	Dr. Chetna Gupta, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, Road No: 57, West Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi – 110026
35.	Dr. Uma Maheshwari Shankar, Principal & Head, Department of

	Philosophy, S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Science & Commerce, 83/84, 106 & 107, Jain Society, Sion (West), Mumbai- 400 022.
36.	Mr. Ajay Shindade, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Smt. Radhadevi Goenka College for Women, Murtizapur Road, Akola- 444 001.
37.	Dr. Abhijit Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Head, Department of Philosophy, SBS Govt. College, Hili, Dist. South Dinajpur- 733 126, West Bengal.
38.	DR. Jaya Adhikary, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Parimal Mitra Smriti Mahavidyalaya, P.O. – Mal, Dist. Jalpaiguri- 735 221.
39.	Dr. Cinderella M. Bhandare Sequeira, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Parvatibai Chowgule College of Arts and Science (Autonomous), P.O Fatorda, Gogol-Margao, Goa- 403602.
40.	Dr. R. Indira, Assistant Professor, Department of

	D1 11 1
	Philosophy,
	Poomphuar College
	(Autonomous),
	Melaiyur -609107
	Sirkazhi tk,
	Nagai Dt.
	Tamil Nadu
41.	Dr. Buddhadeb
	Chatterjee, Assistant
	Professor, Department
	of Philosophy, Bankura
	Zilla Saradhamani
	Mahila Mahavidyapith,
	Nutan Chati, Bankura-
	722 101, West Bengal.
42.	Dr. Rajab Ali, Assistant
	Professor, Department
	of Philosophy,
	Karmashree Hiteswar
	Saikia College,
	Panjabari Road, Six-
	mile, Guwahati- 22.
43.	Dr. C. Marilandar
43.	Dr. S. Manikandan,
	Agurchand Manmull
	Jain College,
	Department of
	Philosophy,
	Meenambakkam:
	Chennai – 600114
44.	Dr. Saliha Shah,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of
	Philosophy,
	Government College for
	Women, M.A. Road,
	Srinagar- 190 001,
	J&K.
45.	Dr. Rajagopal, Assistant
	Professor, Department
	of MCA, Vivekanandha
	College of Arts and
	Sciences for Women, Elayampalayam,

	Tiruchengode- 637 205.
46.	Dr. Smitha T.M., Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Maharaja's College, Ernakulam- 682 011, Kerala.
47.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra Srivastva, Department of Philosophy, Christ Church College, Kanpur- 208 025, U.P.
48.	Dr. Roshni Babu, Assistant Professor, Department of Arts (Philosophy), Manipal University Jaipur, Post- Dehmi Kalan, Jaipur- Ajmer Expressway, Jaipur- 303 007, Rajasthan.
49.	Mrs. Binapani Kalita Pathak, Head, Department of Philosophy, Tihu College, Tihu- 781 371, Dist. Nalbari, Assam.
50.	Ms. Rajinder Kaur, Assistant Porfessor, Department of Philosophy, Pt. Mohan Lal SD College for Women, Kahnuwan Road, Gurdaspur.
51.	Dr. Letha T.S., Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, S.N. Colellege, Kollam- 691 001.

52.	Dr. Jaya Ray, Department of Philosophy, Lakshmibai College, Ashok Vihar, Phase-III, Delhi- 110 052.
53.	Mrs. Anu Kandhari, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Hindu College, Amritsar- 143 001.
54.	Dr. Soumya R.V., Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, S.N. College, Cherthala- 688 011, Kerala.
55.	Dr. Nrusingha Ch. Somantary, Sr. Lecturer, Head, Department of Philosophy, S.V.M. (Autonomous) College, Jagatsinghpur-