ICPR Indian Philosophers Day Grants Committee

Following are selected for the grants of Rs. 20,000/- each for ICPR Indian Philosophers Day Programme:

S. No	Name & Address of the Proposer
1.	Dr. Rajjan Kumar,
1.	Department of Applied Philosophy,
	Faculty of Education and Allied Sciences,
	M.J.P. Rohilkhand University,
	Bareily- 243 006.
2	Dr. Netai Tudu,
2.	
	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Mahishadal Girls' College,
	Under Vidyasagar Univaersity, Vill
	Rangibasan, P.O. + P.S. – Mahishadal,
-	Dist. – Purba Midinipur- 721 628, W.B.
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Autar Lal Meena,
	Prof. & Head, Department of Philosophy,
	Jai Narain Vyas University,
	Jodhpur- 342 001 (Raj.)
4.	Dr. Bijay Kumar Sarkar,
	Department of Philosophy, Cooch Behar
	Panchanan Barma University,
	Vivekananda Street,
	Coochbehar- 736 101, W.B.
5.	Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar,
	Assistant Professor, Department of
	Philosophy, T.P. College,
	Madhepura- 852 113.
6.	Dr. Rajni Sinha, Head, Department of
	Philosophy, M.J. College,
	Jalgaon- 425 002 (Maharashtra).
7.	Dr. Merina Islam, Head, Department of
	Philosophy, Cachar College,
	Silchar- 788 001.
8.	Dr. Sudhakar Jally,
	P.G. Department of Philosophy, Utkal
	University, Vani Vihar,
	Bhubaneswar- 751 004
9.	Dr. Subasini Barik,
	Associate Professor, Department of
	Philosophy, Deshbandhu College,
	University of Delhi,
	Kalkaji, New Delhi- 110 019.
10.	Dr. S.K. Maharana,
	Assistant Professor of Philosophy,
	Department of Philosophy, University of
	Allahabad,
	Allahabad- 211 002, U.P.
11.	Dr. Bodhendra Kumar,
	Assistant Professor, Department of
	Philosophy, Aligarh Muslim University,
	Aligarh- 202 002.
12.	Dr. Jayamanikya Shastri, Head,
	Department of Nyaya Darsan, Sri
	Jagannath Sanskrit Vishvidyalaya,
	<u> </u>

	Shrivihar, Puri- 752 003.
13.	
13.	Dr. R. Indira,
	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Professor, Poompuhar
	College (Autonomous), Melaiyur – 609
	107, Sirkazhitk, Nagai Dt., Tamil Nadu.
14.	Dr. Mohit Tandon,
14.	Assistant Professor, Department of
	Philosophy, Savitribai Phule Pune
	University, Ambedkar Bhavan,
	Ganeshkhind Road.
	Pune- 411007.
15.	Dr. Pranjit Bora,
13.	Chairperson, Centre for Studies in
	Philosophy, Dibrugarh University,
	Dibrugarh- 786 004.
16.	Dr. Ranjana Bhatia,
10.	Principal-cum-Director, Amity Institute
	of Education, Amity Campus, M-Block,
	Saket, New Delhi- 110 019.
17.	Dr. S. Thanigaivelan,
	Assistant Professor, Annamalai
	University, Annamalai Nagar- 608 002,
	Chidambaram, Timalnadu.
18.	Dr. Punam Singh,
	Head, Department of Philosophy, Patna
	University, Rani Block, Darbhanga
	House,
	Patna- 800 005.
19.	Prof. (Dr.) Shail Kumari,
	Professor and Head,
	Department of Philosophy
	Langat Singh College,
	B.R.A. Bihar University,
20	Muzaffarpur-842001
20.	Dr. Prashant, Associate Professor,
	Amity Institute of Behavioral & Allied
	Sciences,
	Amity University Rajasthan,
	Jaipur
21.	Dr. Satish Kumar Singh,
	Assistant Professor,
	DAV PG College,
	Naraharpura, Ausaunganj,
	Varanasi – 221001
22.	Dr. Lakshmi Vats,
	Mata Sundri College for Women,
	University of Delhi,
	New Delhi – 110002
23.	Dr. Anil Kumar Tewari,
	School of Philosophy and Culture,
	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University,
	Katra
24.	Dr. Sumitra Purkayastha,
	Assistant Professor
	JB College (Autonomous),
	Jorhat, Assam, Pin – 785001