Selected Institutions /Department of University for ICPR Grants for World Philosophy Day 2018-19

The following Institutions /Department of University are selected for the grants of Rs. 20,000 each for the organization of World Philosophy Day programme 2018-19:

	T
S.No.	Name & Address of the
	Proposer
1.	Dr. Kuheli Biswas,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Philosophy,
	University of Kalyani,
	Kalyani, Nadia, Dist.
	Nadia-
	741 235, India.
2.	Dr. Pushpinder Joshi,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department Sanskrit &
	Pali, Punjabi University,
	Patiala-
	147 002, Punjab.
	, ,
3.	Dr. Pranjit Bora,
	Chairperson,
	Centre for Studies in
	Philosophy,
	Dibrugarh University,
	Dibrugarh – 786004.
4.	Dr. Wahid Nasaru,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Sanskrit,
	Centre of Central Asian
	Studies, (CCAS), University
	of Kashmir, Srinagar- 190
	006, J&K.
	, ,
5.	Dr. Tripti Dhar, Head,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Raiganj University, Raiganj,
	Dist. Uttar Dinajpur–
	733134.
6.	Dr. Kuntala Bhattacharya,
	Associatge Professor,

	T
	Department of Philosophy, Rabindra Bharati University, 56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata- 700 050.
7.	Dr. S. Indira, Head, Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities, Pondicherry University, Puducherry- 605 014.
8.	Dr. Sukumar Chandra Roy, Department of Philosophy, University of Gour Banga P.O. Mokdumpur, Dist. Malda, Pin:- 732103
9.	Dr. Beena Isaac, Head, Department of Philosophy, University of Kerala, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 581.
10.	Dr. Arvind Vikram Singh, Head, Department of Philosophy, Humanities Block, University of Rajasthan, Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Jaipur- 302 004.
11.	Prof. Hari Prasad Adhikari, Head, Comparative Philosophy and Religion, Sampurnananda Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Varanasi- 221 002.
12.	Dr. Sasikala A.S., Assistant Professor, GITAM School of Gandhian Studies, Gitam Deemed to be University, Visakhapatnam- 530 045.
13.	Dr. Patitapaban Das, Department of Philosophy, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack- 753 003, Odisha.

14.	Dr. Murugesan Arumugam, Assistant Professor, Centre for Comparative and Civilizations, Central University of Jammu, Rahya – Suchani (Bagla), Samba District, Jammu- 181 143, Jammu & Kashmir.
15.	Smt. Anureema Bhattacharyya, Assistant Professor & Dr., Jyotish Chandra Basak, Department of Philosophy, University of North Bengal, Dist. Darjeeling- 734 013.
16.	Dr. Ameeta Jaiswal, Associate Professor, Head, Department of Philosophy, Patna Women's College, Bailey Road, Patna- 800 001.
17.	Dr. Rajkumar Modak, Department of Philosophy, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, Ranchi Road (Opposite of Sainik School), P.O. – Sainik School, Dist. Purulia- 723 104.
18.	Dr. N. Sridhar, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, SCSVMV University, Enathur, Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu – 631561
19.	Dr. Naunihal Gautam, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar- 470 003, M.P.

20.	Dr. Apree Datta, Assiatant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Kazi Nazrul University, Nazrul Road, Kalla More, P.O. CH Kalla- 713 340.
21.	Dr. Shubhra Jyoti Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy & Comparative Religion, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan, Bolpur, Birbhum Dist 731 235, West Bengal.
22.	Dr. S. Venkatesh, Chairman, Department of Philosophy, University of Mysore, Manasa Gangotri, Mysuru- 570 006.
23.	Dr. Alakananda Parida, , P.G. Department of Philosophy, Utkal University, Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar- 751 004.
24.	Dr. Sreejith K.K., Assiatant Professor & Dr. Shewali Dutta, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy and the Life-World, Vidyasagar University, Midanpore- 721 102, West Bengal.
25.	Dr. C. Bharath Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati, Settipalli Post, Tirupati- 517 506, Andhra Pradesh.