## **Approved Proposals for ICPR Periodical Lecture Grants-2017 to Colleges**

S. No.	Name & Address of the Proposer
1.	Dr. Anupam Jash, Head, Department of Philosophy, Bankura Christian College, Bankura- 722 101, W.B.
2.	Dr. D.S.V.S. Balasubrahmanyam. SRR & CUR Govt. Degree College, Vijayawada – 52004
3.	Dr. (Maj) Madan Mohan Das, Associate Professor & Head Deptt. Of Philosophy, Salipur Autonomous College, Salipur.
4.	Dr. Purnima Das, Assistant Professor Maynaguri College, Maynaguri, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, Pin – 735224
5.	Dr. Harishchandra Sahoo HOD Philosophy B.J.B. (A) College Bhubaneswar, Pin: 751014
6.	Dr. R.K. Behera, Associate Professor, Head, Department of Philosophy, Patkai Christian College (Autonomous), Chumukedima, Nagaland- 797 103.
7.	Dr. Kaushal Prasad Dubey, Principal, Shri Janki Raman College, AGA Chouk, Baldeobag, Jabalpur- 482002 (MP).
8.	Dr. Nirankush Chakraborty, Assistant Professor & HOD Dept. of Philosophy, Gazole Mahavidyalaya, Malda, W.B.
9.	Mrs. Suman Mahajan, Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, MCM DAV College for Women, Sector – 36/A, Chandigarh- 160 036.
10.	Dr. Veena Sharma, Department of Philosophy, St. Andrew College, Gorakhpur, U.P.
11.	Dr. Mohin Mohammad, Department of Philosophy, Christ College, Cuttack.
12.	Dr. Amita Pandey, Associate Professor, Iswar Saran Degree College, Allahabad University, Allahabad
13.	Prof. Diptiben V Kamidar, G.D. Modi College of Arts, Highway Road, Planpur, Di. B.K., Gujarat 385001

14.	Dr. Uma Maheshwari Shankar, Vice Principal & Head, Department of Philosophy, S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Science & Commerce, 83/84, 106 & 107, Jain Society, Sion (West), Mumbai- 400 022.
15.	Bharat Malakar, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Philosophy, Mahishadal Girls College, Under Vidyasagar University, VIII-Rangibasan, Dist – Purba Madinipur, West Bengal – 721628.
16.	Major Dr. Manmeet Kaur Sodhi, HOD., Department of Philosophy, Navyug Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Rajendra Nagar, Lucknow.
17.	Dr. R. Lekshmi, Asst. Prof. of Philosophy Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram, pin – 695014.
18.	Dr. Dipa Bhattacharya Mandal, Assistant Professor, H.O.D. Department of Philosophy, Siliigri Mahila Mahabidyalaya, 1 No. Dabgram, P.O. Rabindra Sarani, Siliguri – 734006
19.	Dr. Sailaja Khorgode, Department of Philosophy, Vasantrao Naik Govt. Institute of Arts & Social Science, Nagpur – 440001,
20.	Dr. Niranjan Hiloi, Head, Department of Philosophy, D.K.D. College, Dergaon, Dist. Golaghat (Assam), Pin – 785614
21.	Dr. Rajni Sinha, Head Dept. of Philosophy, K.C.E. Society's Moolji Jaitha College, Jalgaon (M.S.) Pin- 425002,
22.	Chetna Gupta, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, Road No: 57, West Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi – 110026
23.	Sudhanshu Shekhar, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, T.P. College Madhepura- 852113 (Bihar)
24.	Dr. Rama Rani, Convener & Head, Department of Philosophy,

	C.M.P. College,
	Mahatma Gandhi Marg,
	Allahabad – 211002
25.	Dr. (Mrs.) Rekha Yadav,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Samrat Prithvi Raj Chouhan Govt. College Ajmer,
	Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer,
	Dr. S. Manikandan,
26.	Agurchand Manmull Jain College,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Meenambakkam: Chennai – 600114
27.	DR. Vinita Awasthi,
	Prof. & Head, Chairman BOS,
	Govt. Narmada PG. College,
	Hosangabad,
	(M.P.) Pin – 467001
28.	Bijaya Kumar Nayak,
	Lecturer in Philosophy,
	Department of Philosophy and Critical Thinking.
	U.N.(AUTO), College of Science And Technology,
	Prachunana Pitha,
	Adaspurm Cuttack, Odisha,
	Pin – 754011
29.	Dr. Tripti Dhar, Head, Assistant Professor in Philosophy,
	Vivekananda College,
	269, Diamond Harbour Road, Thakurpukur, Kolkar.
	Pin – 700063
30.	Dr. Soumya R.V., Asst. Professor
	Department of Philosopy,
	S.N. College, Cherthala
31.	Banti Borah, HOD, Department of Philosophy
	S.B.M.S. College, Sualkuchi,
	P.O. Sualkuchi, Pin – 781103,
	Dist Kamicup, Assam
32.	Dr. Pradeep Prasad,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Philosophy,
	St. Columbia's College,
	Hazaribag – 825302 (Jharkhan)
33.	Mrs. Nibedita Bezboruah, Associate Prof. HOD, Philosophy,
	J.B. College, (Autonomous),
	Jorhat, Assam, Pin – 785001
	00111at, 1155a111, 1 111 – 1 0000 1
34.	Sh.Aditya Kumar, Assistant Prof.
	Department of Philosophy, Jawahar Lal Nehru College,

	Chakradharpur (A Constituent unit of Kolhan University,
	Chaibasa),
	Disrtrict-West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, Pin Code – 833102
35.	Dr. Lakshman Patra, HOD Philosophy,
33.	Department of Philosophy,
	V.D. (AUTO) College,
	Jeypore, Korapot
36.	Dr. Devasia Murupath Antony,
30.	Teacher In-Charge,
	G ,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Hindu College,
27	University of Delhi – 10007,
37.	Dr. Nrusingha Charan Samantory, Sr. Leeton –Philosophy,
	S.V.M.(A) College,
20	Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
38.	Ms.Narmada Kumari Parida,
	Assistant Professor in Philosophy,
	Shailabala Women's Autonomous College,
	P.O. Buxi Buzar,
	Cuttack - 753001
39.	Smt. Nivedita Mohanty,
	Depatment of Philosophy,
	Sri Sathya Sai College for Women,
	Pokhariput, Bhubanseswar,
	Odisha – 751030
40.	Dr.Rajinder Kaur,
	Assistant Porfessor Philosophy,
	Pt. Mohan Lal SD College for Women,
	Kahnuwan Road, Gurdaspur.
41.	Sh. Harendra Nath Barman,
	Assistant Professor in Philosophy,
	Mathabhanga College,
	Mathabhanga, Dist: Cooch Behar,
	Pin 736146, West Bengal
42.	Dr. Jayanti P.Sahoo, (Convener)
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Janki Devi Memorial College,
	University of Delhi,
	New Delhi – 110060
43.	Dr. Abha Holkar, Department of Philosophy, Mata Jeejabai
	Govt. P.G. College, Indore-
	Govi. P.G. College, illuore-

11	Dr. Whyndonghom Colaylohondas Cingle
44	Dr.Khundongbam Gokulchandra Singh,
	Department of Philosophy,
	D.M. College of Arts,
	Imphal – 795001,
45.	Dr. Kalyani Sarangi,
	Lecturer-in-Philosophy
	GOP, Puri- 752110,
46.	Sri Bhupen Hazarikaa, HOD, Department of Philosophy,
	Kherajkhat College,
	P: Deotola, Dist: Lakhimpur,
	Assam
47.	Sh.Ashima Khanikar,
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Amguri College,
	Amguri, Sivasagar,
	Assam
48.	Dr. K. Subramanian,
	Assistant Professor,
	Saraswathi Narayanan College,
	Madurai – 625022
49.	Dr. Gurjit Singh Mann, Head, Department of Philosophy,
	Govt. Rajindra College, Bathinda- 151 001, Punjab.
50.	Dr. Kailash Chandra Moharana, Department of Philosophy,
	Balugaon College, Balugaon, Dist. Khorda- 752 030,
	Odisha.
51.	Smt. Mamta Jana (Rahaman)
	Head of the Department of Philosophy
	Midnapore College (Autonomous)
	P.O- Midnapore,
	Dt Pachim Medinipur –
	Paschim Mdeinipur – 721101,
	West Bengal
52.	Dr. R. Indira,
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Philosophy
	Poomphuar College (Autonomous)
	Melaiyur -609107 Sirkazhi tk,
	Nagai Dt.
	Tamil Nadu
53.	Arun Garg, Assistant Professor,
	P.G. Department of Philosophy,
	Gaya College,
	Gaya-823001
54.	Dr. Sucharita Chaudhuri,

	Associate Professor,
	Department of Philosophy,
	Michael Madhusudan Dutta College (MMDC),
	P.O. Sabroom, South Tripura,
	Pin – 799145
55.	Dr. Asongpou, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy,
	Arya Mahila P.G. College, Chetganj, Varanasi-
56.	Dr. Pankaj Kr. Roy, Principal
	Jogesh Chandra Chaudhari College,
	30, Prince Anwar Shah Road,
	Kolkatta- 700033
57.	Prasenjit Bera, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy,
	Aghore Kamini Prakash Chandra Mahavidyalaya, Subhas
	Nagar, Bengai, Dist. Hooghly-
	West Bengal.
58.	Dr. Arul Arasu Israel
	Head, Department of Religion, Philosophy & Sociology,
	The American College, Madurai 625002, Tamil Nadu