INDIAN COUNCIL OF PHILOSOPHICAL RESEARCH

Darshan Bhawan, 36, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, M.B. Road, New Delhi

IC	ICPR Post-Doctoral Research (General Fellowship) 2019 - Selection and Award List				
Sr.No	Gender	NAME	FATHER NAME	Cat.	
1.	Male	DR. ASHOK KUMAR	FULESHWAR YADAV	GEN	
2.	Male	Dr. AMIT TRIPATHI	JAMUNA PRASAD TRIPATHI	GEN	
3.	Female	Dr. BHARTI DWIVEDI	OM PRAKASH PATHAK	GEN	
4.	Male	Dr. RANJITH K.K	KRISHNANKUTTY NAIR	GEN	
5.	Female	Dr. ANNU SINGH	RAMESHWAR SINGH	GEN	
6.	Female	Dr. PRAGYA PANDEY	TRILOK NATH PANDEY	GEN	
7.	Male	Dr. GHANSHYAM PAL	CHETRAM PAL	GEN	
8.	Female	Dr. VISHAKHA SHUKLA	HARI SHANKAR SHUKLA	GEN	
9.	Male	Dr. K.VENGADACHALAM	V.KUPPUSAMY	GEN	
10.	Male	Dr. PRADEEP KUMAR BISWAS	PAVITRA KUMAR BISWAS	SC	
11.	Male	Dr. RAJPAL	BABU RAM	SC	
12.	Male	Dr. ABHIJIT MANDAL	NARAYAN CHANDRA MANDAL	SC	
13.	Female	Dr. ANITA MEENA	MANI LAL MEENA	ST	

ICPR Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) 2019 - Selection and Award List				
SI.No.	Gender	Cat.	NAME	FATHER NAME
1.	Male	GEN	SACHIN	CHATTAR KUMAR
2.	Male	GEN	ARINDAM DUBEY	JAYANTA KUMAR DUBEY
3.	Female	GEN	HINA MUSHTAQ	MUSHTAQ AHMED
4.	Female	GEN	ANJALI SHARMA	BRIJ KISHOR SHARMA
5.	Female	GEN	ROSEMIN AKHTARA	MUHIUDDIN AHMED
6.	Male	GEN	JIBIN PAUL	PAUL
7.	Female	GEN	POOJA CHOUDHURY	DEBABRATA CHOUDHURY
8.	Male	SC	DINESH KUMAR	PATI RAM

9.	Female	GEN	SUYASHA SINGH ISSER	PRAVEEN PRAKASH SINGH
10.	Male	GEN	SIDDHARTH SRIVASTAVA	SANDEEP SRIVASTAVA
11.	Female	GEN	POOJA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
12.	Male	GEN	PIYUSH PARIMOO	SUNIL PARIMOO
13.	Male	GEN	NASIF KHAN	IQRAR ALI KHAN
14.	Female	GEN	IVY BORGOHAIN	CHITRA BORGOHAIN
15.	Male	GEN	VAIBHAV PARAMJEET NARULA	PARAMJEET KULDEEP NARULA
16.	Female	GEN	MADHURIMA BHOWMICK	RAJESH BHOWMICK
17.	Female	GEN	GURWINDER KAUR	RAM SINGH
18.	Male	GEN	VIVEK KUMAR RADHAKRISHNAN	RADHAKRISHNAN PANCHANATHAM
19.	Male	GEN	TRIPURARI UPADHYAY	SHASHIKANT UPADHYAY
20.	Male	SC	SUMIT ROUT	KAILASH CHANDRA ROUT
21.	Female	GEN	NEDA PARVEEN	MOHD IDREES
22.	Female	GEN	RICHA KELA	RAVI KANT KELA
23.	Male	GEN	SANJOYS J KUNNUMPURAM	JOY SEBASTIAN
24.	Female	GEN	DIKSHA SHUKLA	DEVNARAYAN SHUKLA
25.	Female	GEN	POOJA BHARTI GOSWAMI	PREM BHARTI GOSWAMI
26.	Female	GEN	NIKITA SINGH	BRIJENDRA BAHADUR SINGH
27.	Female	GEN	YASMIN NASIMA PARVIN	ENAMUL SHAH KHANDAKAR
28.	Female	GEN	NANDINI BHASIN	NAVEEN BHASIN
29.	Female	GEN	MITALI BHAGABATI	DHABAL CH BHAGABATI
30.	Female	GEN	HARSIMRAN KAUR	HARSIMRAN KAUR
31.	Female	GEN	PRAGYA GHOSH	PROBAL KUMAR GHOSH
32.	Male	GEN	AKASH AWASTHI	RAJ KUMAR
33.	Male	GEN	SUBODH KUMAR SRIVASTAV	HARINANDAN SRIVASTAV
34.	Male	GEN	SHASHI BHUSAN PRAJAPATI	MANOHAR LAL PRAJAPATI
35.	Male	GEN	SHIBIN JOSEPH	JOSEPH P. J
36.	Female	GEN	AFREEN BANO	GUFRAN AHMAD
37.	Female	GEN	SHAHNAJ BANO	MOHD YUSUF
38.	Female	GEN	SHEELA KUMARI	BINDA CHOUDHARY
39.	Male	GEN	IMROZ SINGH	JAGDISH PARSHAD
40.	Female	GEN	ANURADHA	JILAY SINGH
41.	Female	GEN	MANSI VAISH	PRAMOD KUMAR VAISH

42.	Female	GEN	SUGANDHA SINGH	GAYA PAL SINGH
43.	Male	GEN	AJAY KUMAR PATEL	SHREE NATH PATEL
44.	Female	SC	ARCHANA KUMARI	GANGA RAM
45.	Male	SC	PRASANTA BARMAN	PABITRA BARMAN
46.	Female	SC	BHAWNA RAO	RAMDHARI RAO
47.	Female	SC	BHUMIKA RAJESHBHAI SHRIMALI	RAJESHBHAI DEVRAMBHAI SHRIMALI
48.	Male	SC	RAVI SAGAR	RAMESHWAR RAM
49.	Male	SC	KONDE RAMPHAL	K CHENNA KISHTAIAH
50.	Male	SC	SRINU PALADUGU	CHENNAIAH PALADUGU
51.	Male	SC	KIRAN KUMAR ARYA	MANGE RAM
52.	Female	SC	PINKI RANI	DESH PAL SINGH

Note: Award Letter to selected Candidates shall be issued to their registered email id in scanned copy. Hard copy of the Award letter shall be issued to all selected candidates (Post-Doctoral Fellow (General Fellow) & Junior Research Fellow both) to their postal address as provided in their application forms.