Organizational Structure ICPR:

Constitution of the Finance Committee

The Council will constitute the Finance Committee for a period of three years and the Finance Committee shall consist the following:

1. Member-Secretary Chairman
2. A member of the Governing Body nominated by it Member
3.& 4. Two representatives of the Central Government Members
5. Director (A&F) Member-Secretary